Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Ron Dunn Agency!

 

Ron Dunn Agency4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 10 rated reviews.
  • DO
    I would highly recommend.

    “Courtney & Kelly have always been quick with responses, and very helpful.

    I have been dealing with the agency for quite a number of years and for a number of different policies. I would highly recommend.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
  • DO
    I would highly recommend.

    “Courtney & Kelly have always been quick with responses, and very helpful.

    I have been dealing with the agency for quite a number of years and for a number of different policies. I would highly recommend.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
  • Lisa Bodner
    I got an excellent rate that was half of my previous with better coverage!!
  • Steve I. B.
    He accomplished in a few weeks what the other company could not do in 5 months.

    “We refinanced with Ron Dunn Agency after I had fired the previous mortgage company. He accomplished in a few weeks what the other company could not do in 5 months.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
  • BB
    Best Service and always prompt response!
  • KH
    ...never been more pleased with the service that I have received all these years

    “I have been a customer of The Ron Dunn Agency since I was first married and have never been more pleased with the service that I have received all these years. I absolutely Love working with Courtney and all of the staff. The personalities and the professionalism and the response when a situation occurs is remarkable. I never fret having to call my insurance company as I know that the service is outstanding. Thank you so much.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
  • James C.
    I have been so happy with the level of service...

    “I have been so happy with the level of service that Courtney at the Ron Dunn agency has been able to provide me and my family!
    I’ve never been an agency kind of guy till I met her. Now, I tell everyone I know to go see her!!
    WORK, HOME OR PLAY… Courtney’s there to save the day!!!!”

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
  • Denise Reed
    5 stars!
  • Georganne Kochirka
    Always answers your calls very promptly! Will never change!

    “Never a problem! Questions always answered. Very satisfied with office staff. Always answers your calls very promptly! Will never change!

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
  • MP
    Jenna is the best!

    “Jenna is the best! She is extremely knowledgeable about commercial insurance and provides great customer service.”

    November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency

November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency
November 9th, 2015 by Ron Dunn Agency